Contact Us

Executive Director
Mike McMahon mike@thehymnsociety.org

Director of The Center for Congregational Song
Brian Hehn brian@thehymnsociety.org

Operations Manager
Courtney Murtaugh courtney@thehymnsociety.org

General Office Email
office@thehymnsociety.org

Editor of The Hymn
editor@thehymnsociety.org

President
Marilyn Haskel president@thehymnsociety.org

Mailing Address
The Hymn Society in the US and Canada
5 Thomas Circle, NW, 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20005-4153

Toll Free: (800) THE HYMN [800.843.4966]
Local Phone: 847.463.9515